In order to get to know each other better, please post a short introduction and a photo, if possible. If you don't mind, please post your contact info (email, class/school website, twitter username, skype username, etc). If you don't want the info on a public wiki, that's okay, too.

2012 PARTICIPANTS:


Ben Curran
University Prep Academy Elementary (PHOTO COMING SOON!)
Detroit, Michigan USA
email- bcurran812@gmail.com
class websites - http://mrcurran.blogspot.com http://20kindsofawesome.blogspot.com
twitter: @engaginged @Room_316
Skype - bencurran812


Barbara McFall
The Phoenix School
Salem, Massachusetts USA
email - business@phoenixschool.org
School website: phoenixschool.org
Skype: Betsye.Sargent










THESE CLASSES PARTICIPATED IN 2010-11!!!

class_on_field_trip.jpg
Heather Temske
email - temske@fultonschools.org
class website - http://teacherweb.com/GA/SweetAppleElementarySchool/Temske
Twitter - htemske
Skype - htemske


71897_142526509127054_100001091162392_221249_4663800_n.jpg
Megan Preis
email - megan.preis@carroll.kyschools.us
class website - www.mrspreisclass.blogspot.com
facebook - Cartmell Preis



IMG_6053.JPG
Ben Curran
email- bcurran812@gmail.com
class website - http://mrcurran.blogspot.com
Skype - bencurran812



Mrs.Guptons_Class.jpg

Kasey Gupton
email-guptonk@thompson.k12.co.us
facebook.com/Mrs.GuptonsClass
Loveland, Colorado

Rebecca Augustine
email: raugustine@coppellisd.com
Skype: augustine4a
Coppell, TX
4a.JPG





Stephanie Waters
email: swaters@coppellisd.com
class website: http://www.coppellisd.com/152920928132828937/site/default.asp
Skype:tchraggie
5th Grade in Coppell, TX
classpic10.jpg

Susan Wills
email: swills@gcs.k12.al.us
website: http://www.mrswillsblog.blogspot.com
Skype: susan.wills3
5th Grade Gadsden, AL
DSC02373.JPG

Pernille Ripp
email: pripp@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
website: www.mrsripp.tumblr.com
Kidblog: www.kidblog.org/mrsrippsclass
Skype: MrsRipp
4th Grade, Middleton WI


Cynthia Alaniz
e:mail: calaniz@coppellisd.com
class blog: http://mrsalanizclassblog.blogspot.com/
4th Grade, Coppell TX


Barbara McFall
email: business@phoenixschool.org
website: www.phoenixschool.org
Skype: Betsye.Sargent
4th & 5th grade class, Salem, MA